☀️Großer Sommerverkauf mit COCOCHOCO! Rabatte von bis zu 35% und kostenloses Reinigungsshampoo für ausgewählte Produkte. Regenerieren und revitalisieren Sie Ihr Haar mit dem professionellen Haarpflegeprodukt Nummer 1 auf dem Markt💫

Sammlung: Anti Haarverlust

Bereichern Sie Ihre Haarpflege mit einem nahrhaften Anti-Haar-Verlustspray aus der Marke Embole. Unsere fortschrittlichen, hochwirksamen Produkte entwickelt von Experten aus Haarausfall und bieten Lösungen an, die ein stärkeres, gesünderes Haarwachstum anregen, die Elastizität erhöhen und Splitter und Frizz verhindern.

Das nährende Spray wird mit Biotin, Kollagen, Keratin und Koffein angereichert, wodurch Ihr Haar zusätzliche Weichheit, Sonnenschein und Volumen verleiht und gleichzeitig den Haarausfall minimiert. Keratin, Biotin und Koffein stärken zusammen den Haarfollikel, stimulieren die Keratinproduktion und unterstützen das Haarwachstum von der Wurzel.

1 Produkt
  • ëmbël nahrhaftes Spray mit Biotin -Anti -Haarausfall
    Normaler Preis
    €28.00
    Sonderpreis
    €28.00

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

☀️Big summer sale with COCOCHOCO! Discounts of up to 35% and free cleansing shampoo for selected products. Restore and revitalize your hair with the number 1 professional hair care product on the market💫

Collection: Anti hair loss

Enrich your hair care with a nourishing anti-hair loss spray from the Embel brand. Developed by hair loss experts, our advanced, highly effective products offer solutions that stimulate stronger, healthier hair growth, increase elasticity, and prevent split ends and frizz.

Embel Nourishing Spray is enriched with biotin, collagen, keratin and caffeine, which gives your hair extra softness, shine and volume while minimizing hair loss. Keratin, biotin and caffeine together strengthen the hair follicle, stimulate keratin production and support hair growth from the root.

1 product
  • ëmbël nourishing spray with biotin anti hair loss
    Regular price
    €28.00
    Sale price
    €28.00

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods